UNANSWERED Posts ???

exotion

Lawn Addict
Threads
As a novice I only answer posts I am sure about. I find that if someone gives the forum search a try there answer can be found there.

To carscw I to can name a few past and present forum members while quite knowledgeable can be outright ridiculous. From annoying rednecks to know it all mechanics who require model numbers to solve any problem.

There are a few unique personalities with unique experiences that can solve most problems but to many people want to turn it into a competition.

Carscw

Lawn Pro
Threads
As a novice I only answer posts I am sure about. I find that if someone gives the forum search a try there answer can be found there. To carscw I to can name a few past and present forum members while quite knowledgeable can be outright ridiculous. From annoying rednecks to know it all mechanics who require model numbers to solve any problem. There are a few unique personalities with unique experiences that can solve most problems but to many people want to turn it into a competition.

I guess I would be one of the rednecks.

This asking for a model number just to tell Someone how to put air in a tire is crazy.

When I need help with a engine I PM who I think can and has helped me the best. And only him.

It's like talking about OIL we all don't agree on what brand is best but it does not make any of us wrong.

Rivets

Lawn Royalty
Threads