help a new guy out

mikeb1982

Threads
hey guys this is my first post, i am starting a small business and i need a riding mower but i have a small budget due to the cost of all of the other equipment i have had to buy. I was going to start out with just a walk behind. toro time master 30" commercial mower but after buying my 16 foot long trailer i am thinking i need a riding mower to go with it : )
The real reason i want a riding mower is because i think it will open the door to some larger properties. I am a landscaper/sprinkler guy/salesman but i want to get into mowing so that i might be able to lock in customers and get some more steady work right off the bat. here is the mower i was looking at. the price is the main attraction at $2600.00 us.
Toro | TimeCutter SS4225 - Zero Turn Lawn Mowers

Ric

Lawn Pro
Threads
hey guys this is my first post, i am starting a small business and i need a riding mower but i have a small budget due to the cost of all of the other equipment i have had to buy. I was going to start out with just a walk behind. toro time master 30" commercial mower but after buying my 16 foot long trailer i am thinking i need a riding mower to go with it : )
The real reason i want a riding mower is because i think it will open the door to some larger properties. I am a landscaper/sprinkler guy/salesman but i want to get into mowing so that i might be able to lock in customers and get some more steady work right off the bat. here is the mower i was looking at. the price is the main attraction at $2600.00 us.
Toro | TimeCutter SS4225 - Zero Turn Lawn Mowers