fertilizer then lime

boston

Threads
I made the mistake of putting down fertilizer first before the lime on two of my clients. I still haven't applied the lime. Can it still be done or is the fertilizer garbage now?

Carscw

Lawn Pro
Threads
I made the mistake of putting down fertilizer first before the lime on two of my clients. I still haven't applied the lime. Can it still be done or is the fertilizer garbage now?

Wait for it to rain one good time then put the lime down
If you use powder lime you can put it down now

(( racing is the only sport that you need two balls ))

boston

Threads
I put the fertilizer down over a week ago. Will it work just as well as doing the lime first?

bigjay282

Threads
hey guys,im new to land scaping and new to the thread. what is the lime used for?

Willyvon

Threads