B&S 130202 5hp Horizontal. Rebuilt, wont start. Tried "everything"

Rabon

Forum Newbie
Threads
  • / B&S 130202 5hp Horizontal. Rebuilt, wont start. Tried "everything"
Hi guys, new here. I'm not a mechanic by any means, but I received a 1980 model tiller from my in-laws and decided to try my hand at bringing it back to life. I was told that it ran, but smoked real bad when it was parked and replaced. It's been sitting for about 5 years. I watched a bunch of youtube vids to prepare for surgery but that's no substitute for experience so I've come for help.