Export thread

Hustler Rapter sd 54

M

michigan_Rapter sd

Just got the new mower this week to replace a Cub Cadet RZT50 - - love it on the first mowing but the one thing I couldn't get by was the decal for height in letters - being a signmaker I had to rectify that one right away]
P4230021c_zpsyxcueqol.jpg

Attachments

primerbulb120

primerbulb120

Nice decal! :cool: I've made decals in the past, but I am not a professional so my decals don't look nearly as good as yours.

M

michigan_Rapter sd

Nice decal! :cool: I've made decals in the past, but I am not a professional so my decals don't look nearly as good as yours.

thanks , been doing them for 10 years and own a eco solvent printer so having the right equipment and a lot of time designing helps

primerbulb120

primerbulb120

thanks , been doing them for 10 years and own a eco solvent printer so having the right equipment and a lot of time designing helps

I design my decals in Microsoft Word and print them on an inkjet printer. Then I cover the face of the decal with packing tape to waterproof it and apply double sided tape to the back. :laughing:

M

Mikel1

Nicely done! The company I work for does some signs, vinyl plotter. Not enough demand for eco solvent here and signs365 does them cheap.

M

michigan_Rapter sd

we see that a lot with people that don't do the volume to do it the right way - sad part is the general consumer doesn't know the difference for about 6 months - where mine go many years - it is like the guy that buys the MTD mower and starts his professional lawn service -

M

Mikel1

we see that a lot with people that don't do the volume to do it the right way - sad part is the general consumer doesn't know the difference for about 6 months - where mine go many years - it is like the guy that buys the MTD mower and starts his professional lawn service -

6 months?

M

michigan_Rapter sd

6 months?