Honda Harmony 2013 /2113 Hydrostatic Transmission rebuild help

Matman1t

Forum Newbie
Threads
  • / Honda Harmony 2013 /2113 Hydrostatic Transmission rebuild help
I've bought a 2013 hydrostatic transmission that I'm hoping I can revive.
motor is runnung awesome, but the Hydrostatic transmission wasnt moving.
I pulled the transmission, split the cases and removed the hydrostatic pump from the inside of the case.
I'm no expert, but found the transmission fluid and all internals to appear to be in great shape?
I found the driven primary pump and driven pump only showed a very slight acratch in the pump body wear surface.
i double checked the brake plates, all good,
Im wondering if someone has been in here before me and didnt put all the parts back in?
Does anyone have a "parts diagram" screenshot they can share...specifically of the internals of the hydrostatic pump Shown in the attached photo.
2. Does anyone have the service manual with the Hydrostatic pump service manual supplement? I need to know if there is a start up procedure or bleefing process when first starting the Engine after rebuilding the Hydrostatic pump?
All of your feedback and ideas are greatly appreciated!!

Tiger Small Engine

Threads
I've bought a 2013 hydrostatic transmission that I'm hoping I can revive.
motor is runnung awesome, but the Hydrostatic transmission wasnt moving.
I pulled the transmission, split the cases and removed the hydrostatic pump from the inside of the case.
I'm no expert, but found the transmission fluid and all internals to appear to be in great shape?
I found the driven primary pump and driven pump only showed a very slight acratch in the pump body wear surface.
i double checked the brake plates, all good,
Im wondering if someone has been in here before me and didnt put all the parts back in?
Does anyone have a "parts diagram" screenshot they can share...specifically of the internals of the hydrostatic pump Shown in the attached photo.