30" Walk Behinds

jekjr

Lawn Addict
Threads
I have a Time Master 30" mower that we have used since 2014. I have been told that Toro makes a 30" that is like the time Master but is a commercial model. However I can't locate one. I was told that it is heavier duty and has an Oil Filter and better air filtration system. Is that true and if so what model is it?

Mine still runs pretty good but is beginning to show a lot of wear from the abuse it has taken.

Thanks

Rivets

Lawn Royalty
Threads
I think you are talking about commercial model 22210.

jekjr

Lawn Addict
Threads
I think you are talking about commercial model 22210.

That is it. Have you seen one of them or do you know anybody that has one? We use the Time Master 30" many times daily for things like back yards with gates too small to get a zero turn in and so forth.

Rivets

Lawn Royalty
Threads
Have not seen one as they are only sold through commercial dealers.

Ric

Lawn Pro
Threads
I have a Time Master 30" mower that we have used since 2014. I have been told that Toro makes a 30" that is like the time Master but is a commercial model. However I can't locate one. I was told that it is heavier duty and has an Oil Filter and better air filtration system. Is that true and if so what model is it?

Mine still runs pretty good but is beginning to show a lot of wear from the abuse it has taken.

Thanks

The Model 22210 is the right model and it's called the TurfMaster 30" and any Toro dealer should be able to order it. It's very unlikely you'll find it on the floor at the dealer because of the cost involved. There going now for like $2110.00 every where I look online. There a nice machine, I've had mine for about four years.

jekjr

Lawn Addict
Threads